RAHM | HKC ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

BREAKING NEWS . . . . 

***RAHM gets six nominations for NIGAR Pakistan's premiere film award***

**Winner of the Best Adapted Screenplay award at the London Asian Film Festival 2017**

Cineworld Feltham Friday March 17- Thursday March 23 at 19.20pm daily
 Cineworld Ilford Friday March 17 – Thursday March 23 at 20.50pm daily
 Cineworld Wembley Friday March 17 – Thursday March 23 at 21.30 pm daily
Cineworld Glasgow Silverburn Friday March 17 – Thurs 23 at March 19.20 pm daily
Cineworld Wood Green  Friday 17 March – Thursday 23 March at 20.10pm daily
 General Cineworld Box Office link
Odeon Leeds-Bradford  Fri 24/Sat 25/Sun26 March - 18.00    Mon 27/Tues 28/Weds 29/Thurs 30 March - 21.15
Odeon Manchester Trafford Centre  Fri 24 March – Thurs 30 March - 17:00 daily
Odeon Manchester, Printworks  Fri 24/Sat 25 March – 20:15 + 23:15 Sun 26 March - 20:15 Sun 26 March - 20:15
Odeon Leicester  Fri 24 March - Weds 29 March - 18.00 Thurs 30 March - 17: 45pm
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford  Fri 31 March/Sat 1 April; Mon 3 April - 4pm
No performance on Sun
2 April Tues 4 April - 18.30pm
Weds 5 April - 16.15pm
Ipswich Film Theatre  Fri 14 /Tues 18/Weds 19/Thurs 20 April - 7.30pm
Sat 15 April/Thurs 20 April - 2.30pm (No performances on 16; 17 April)
MAC Birmingham  Tues 18 April - 7.45pm
RAHM Booking at Odeon Sites

A Sufi Adaptation of Shakespeare - a plea for tolerance from the heart of the Muslim world.

Lahore at an imagined time ....

A kindly Governor goes into hiding after appointing a younger, puritanical Deputy in his place who is convinced that Lahore needs harsh punishments and strict implementation of laws.

Fear grips the city as a young man is condemned to death for getting his fiancee pregnant on the accusations of her parents. When his sister Sameena goes to meet the Deputy Governor to beg for mercy, he finds her physically irresistible and asks to sleep with her in exchange for commuting the death sentence on her brother. Sameena has to outwit him, and helped by the ex- Governor she tries to turn the tables in a gripping climax.

Starring

Sanam Saeed as Sameena
Sajid Hasan as Governor/Fakir
Sunil Shanker as Qazi Ahad
Nayyar Ejaz as Councillor Kamal
Seerat Jafri as Marium
Khalid Butt as Nawab Sahib
Rohail Pirzada as Qasim Mian

   @RahmTheMovie